Ansatte

Erik Kristoffersen
Daglig Leder

erik@kristoffersenvvs.no
91907574

Viktor Nilsen
Prosjektleder

viktor@kristoffersenvvs.no
95930414

Øystein Nilsen
Prosjektleder

oystein@kristoffersenvvs.no
92255237

Rudi Gerhard Rakner
Serviceleder

rudi@kristoffersenvvs.no
92211006

Anette C. Rolland
Prosjektkoordinator

anette@kristoffersenvvs.no
46841149

Trond-Åge Myklebust
Rørlegger/sprinkleransvarlig

trond@kristoffersenvvs.no
95277757

Endre Hauge
Rørlegger

endre@kristoffersenvvs.no
99461347

Jacek Roszak
Rørlegger

jacek@kristoffersenvvs.no
45403578

Thomas Antonsen
Rørlegger

thomas@kristoffersenvvs.no
91923292

Karol Walczak
Rørlegger

karol@kristoffersenvvs.no
96869198

Daniel Aase
Rørlegger

daniel@kristoffersenvvs.no
91902159

Olaf Martin Tschauder
Rørlegger

olaf@kristoffersenvvs.no
92621273

Markus Pampa
Rørlegger

markus@kristoffersenvvs.no
95108229

Thyago Fernandes Casagrande
Rørlegger

thyago@kristoffersenvvs.no
95108229

Joakim Hjertenes
Rørlegger

joakim@kristoffersenvvs.no
92470605

Ole Marius Knudsen
Rørlegger

ole@kristoffersenvvs.no
92053257

Raymond Ellertsen
Rørlegger

raymond@kristoffersenvvs.no
92079615

Jørgen kurseth Eriksen
Rørlegger

jorgen@kristoffersenvvs.no
45480202

Benjamin Frantzen
Rørlegger

benjamin@kristoffersenvvs.no
92276650

Andreas E. Nilsen
Rørlegger

andreas@kristoffersenvvs.no
41352670

Nils-Arne Botnen
Rørlegger

nils-arne@kristoffersenvvs.no
41334240

Lasse Sagstad
Rørlegger lærling

lasse@kristoffersenvvs.no
98633543

Thomas Solberg
Rørlegger lærling

thomas.s@kristoffersenvvs.no
92053466

Emil Dagestad
Rørlegger lærling

emil@kristoffersenvvs.no
92208475

Scott Nicolay Rakner
Rørlegger lærling

scott@kristoffersenvvs.no
41315485

Sindre Christiansen Aga
Rørlegger lærling

sindre@kristoffersenvvs.no
92065203

Chinnawat Thaikieo
Rørlegger lærling

mai@kristoffersenvvs.no
98839114

Spørsmål?

Har du spørsmål angående noen av våre tjenester? Send oss en melding, så kommer vi tilbake til deg.