Ansatte

Erik Kristoffersen
Daglig Leder

erik@kristoffersenvvs.no
91907574

Daniel Aase
Rørlegger

daniel@kristoffersenvvs.no
91902159

Thomas Antonsen
Rørlegger

thomas@kristoffersenvvs.no
91923292

Endre Hauge
Rørlegger

endre@kristoffersenvvs.no
99461347

Jacek Roszak
Rørlegger

jacek@kristoffersenvvs.no
45403578

Karol Walcak
Rørlegger

karol@kristoffersenvvs.no
96869198

Lasse Sagstad
Rørlegger Lærling

Olaf Martin Tschauder
Rørlegger

olaf@kristoffersenvvs.no
92621273

Markus Pampa
Rørlegger

markus@kristoffersenvvs.no
91902685

Camilla Tertnes
Administrasjonsleder

camilla@kristoffersenvvs.no
91905634

Spørsmål?

Har du spørsmål angående noen av våre tjenester? Send oss en melding, så kommer vi tilbake til deg.